Stapleford Parish Council usually meets in the Jubilee Pavilion at 7.30 pm on the second Wednesday of each month, except August unless there is very urgent business.
Members of the public are welcome to attend meetings and time is set aside to call off the meeting, normally between 7.45 and 8.00 pm, for residents to bring matters of public concern to the attention of the Council. However, when the Council is in session members of the public cannot take part in discussions.
The Parish Council website can be found here.
THE CLERK AND ASSISTANT CLERK CAN BE CONTACTED ON THE FOLLOWING NUMBERS:
CLERK: 07840 668048
ASSISTANT CLERK: 07545 847976
All contact with the Parish Council should be through the Parish Clerk Belinda Irons. E-mail - staplefordparishclerk@gmail.com
M: 07840 668048

Councillor                   Email address 
Howard Kettel (Chair) hkettel@staplefordparishcouncil.gov.uk
Charles Nightingale  cnightingale@staplefordparishcouncil.gov.uk
David Pepperell   dpepperell@staplefordparishcouncil.gov.uk
Barbara Kettel  bkettel@staplefordparishcouncil.gov.uk
Michael Gatward mgatward@staplefordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Gillian Pett gpett@staplefordparishcouncil.gov.uk
Jez Raphael  jraphael@staplefordparishcouncil.gov.uk 
Colin Greenhalgh cgreenhalgh@staplefordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Paul McPhater pmcphater@staplefordparishcouncil.gov.uk 
Belinda Irons, Parish Clerk e-mail - staplefordparishclerk@gmail.com
M: 07840 668048
Kerry Byrne, Assistant Parish Clerk  


Stapleford Cambridge Parish Council meeting minutes archive 


Mr Kevin Diver, caretaker 61 Gog Magog Way Stapleford CB22 5BQ                           

842306 mobile  07419 144433

County Councillors

Roger Hickford 07985770082roger.hickford@cambridgeshire.gov.uk9 Dale Way SawstonCB223LE
Kevin Cuffley07940 859660 kevin.cuffley@cambridgeshire.gov.uk 


District Councillors
Peter Fane 843861
07802 256861
cllr.fane@scambs.gov.uk27 London Road CB225DB
Nick Sample07706 990833cllr.sample@scambs.gov.uk7 Vine Close Stapleford CB22 5BZ
Member of Parliament for Little Shelford

Anthony Browne is the MP for South Cambridgeshire, which includes Stapleford.
 
Email; anthony.browne.mp@parliament.uk

House of Commons

Westminster, London

SW1A 0AA